Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Margaret

Margaret

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret
"Great agent. Super friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Michelle Maison

Michelle Maison

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Maison
"So nice to work with a calm proactive agent. My entire family truly enjoys working with him. Nice to know “State Farm is there” with Paul."
Profile photo of Stuti B

Stuti B

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stuti B
"Paul was so personable and friendly! He put a genuine effort to understand my insurance needs and help me find the best and most affordable option. Great experience!"
Profile photo of Michele Poteracki

Michele Poteracki

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Poteracki
"Very friendly, and helpful. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Tammy Favela

Tammy Favela

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Favela
"Paul Panzica has been our agent both professionally and personally for over 15 years. He's been fantastic to work with as he's always been helpful with everything from filing a claim to answering questions about various insurance needs. He's also very friendly! I absolutely recommend him for any insurance you need."
Profile photo of Jared Klaus

Jared Klaus

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Klaus
"Great people to deal with. Listen and communicate well. They don’t try to over sell you anything. Always ready to help you get what you need for present and help plan for the future."
Profile photo of Mike Friedman

Mike Friedman

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Friedman
"I have been with Paul's State Farm Agency for well over 10 years. No problems with any claims. Paul and his team are always available and helpful. He is personable straightforward and knowledgable. What else can you ask for!"
Profile photo of Margaret Hagerty

Margaret Hagerty

December 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Hagerty
"Paul and Jason are awesome. Always helpful and knowledgable!"
Profile photo of Carsten Kaeppler

Carsten Kaeppler

September 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Carsten Kaeppler
"Paul and Jason are good guys. Friendly and very helpful. I highly recommend them."